Board of Directors

The 360 Media Alliance Board of Directors is made up of outstanding industry and business partner volunteers from throughout the media industry. They have dedicated time and energy to seeking out and finding alternative revenue sources that not only provide new revenue, but do so in such a way as to blend with the current business model we are working under.  All this,  while at the same time uncovering the long-term business model we must move towards.

John A. Newby


360 Media Alliance

J W Smith

TCMA Secretary/Treasurer

Retired - Hearst Corp.

Nancy Green
Past Vice President
Lee Enterprises
Jon Wiley
Madison Marketing Agency
Chris Baker
The Taos News
Donna Prentice
Sales Initiative Manager
Tampa Bay Times
Tricia Greyshock
Events Director & Special Projects Dir.
LNP Media Group
Clarissa Williams
President & COO
American Hometown Publishing

Jim Smith

Nat. Sales Manager

Steel City Corp.

David Fellabaum
Director Information Services
Trib Total Media
Bob Giambelluca
Business Partner
Customer Engagement Services
John Quaintance
Audience Director
Sandusky Newspapers
Tony Ort
VP - Media Relationships
TCN, Inc.

Julie Murgatroyd

Director of Audience

The Advocate

Stephanie Elswick

Advertising & Marketing Mgr.

Light & Champion

Doug McAvoy
Regional Circ. Director
Adams Publishing
Gary Lavariere
Audience Director
Berkshire Eagle
Tracy Gibson
Operations Director
Grand Junction Sentinel
Yvonne Mascorro
Circulation Director
Galveston County Daily News
Warren Dews
Chief Operating Officer
National Press Institute for Audience Growth
Justin Wilcox
Chief Revenue Officer
Roberts Media

Peter Gutierrez

West Regional Manager

PDI Plastics

Lee Lesser
Circulation Director
Dubuque Telegraph Herald
Esther Maina
VP Audience
Adams Publishing Group

Thomas Reinacher


PPI Media, U.S. Inc

Dan Martini

Vice President Sales


Tom Salvo
Lee Enterprises
Debra Paul
Nutfield Publishing

© 2023 by James Consulting. Proudly created with